Cart 0
Ranger's Command ~ Red Dirt Rangers / Includes: "Cadillac Eight"

Ranger's Command ~ Red Dirt Rangers / Includes: "Cadillac Eight"

$11.00 $15.00

Artist: Red Dirt Rangers
Guthrie Lyric: "Cadillac Eight"Words by Woody Guthrie, Music by the Red Dirt Rangers

The Red Dirt Rangers from Oklahoma delivers their best CD yet with this collection of gems co-produced by Dave Sanger and Lloyd Maines. It is reminiscent of The New Riders of the Purple Sage with nods to country, bluegrass, rock and folk along the way. It has already been named as one of the 60 essential CDs by Oklahoma artists in Oklahoma Today.

1. Cold December Wind
2. Nickels And Dimes
3. Hey Whattaya Mean
4. Cadillac Eight
5. 1999
6. Times Have Changed
7. Rainbow Rocker
8. Steel Rail Blues
9. Arizona State Line
10. Neighbors
11. Rangers' Command
12. The Day The Mandolin Died

Lazy SOB Records. 1999. CD

More from this collection