Cart 0
32 Cents/Postage Due CD - Arlo Guthrie

32 Cents/Postage Due CD - Arlo Guthrie


Artists: Arlo Guthrie with The Dillards

Arlo's long-awaited recording of Woody Guthrie songs, performed with The Dillards.

1. Grand Coulee Dam
2. Hard Travelin'
3. East Texas Red
4. Pastures of Plenty
5. Ludlow Massacre
6. The Sinking of The Rueben James
7. Sally Don't You Grieve
8. Tom Joad
9. Ship in the Sky (My Daddy)
10. The Ranger's Command
11. Do Re Mi
12. So Long It's Been Good to Know Yuh
13. This Land is Your Land (Instrumental)

Rising Son Records. 2008. CD.

More from this collection