Cart 0
Every 100 Years CD - Arlo Guthrie & Wenzel

Every 100 Years CD - Arlo Guthrie & Wenzel


Artists: Arlo Guthrie & Wenzel

Recorded live at the Wartburg Castle in Eisenach, Germany on September 19, 2006, this recording is the final performance of the "Together Tour 2006" with Arlo Guthrie & Wenzel. This album has Woody Guthrie, Arlo Guthrie and Wenzel composed tracks, with the first ever released "My Peace", with words by Woody Guthrie and music by Arlo Guthrie.

*Arlo Guthrie and Wenzel topped the German singer/songwriter charts Die Liederbestenliste with Woody Guthrie´s "Ninety Mile Wind / Neunzig Meilen Orkan"

1. Green Green Rocky Road
2. In Times Like These
3. Nachtliche Uberfahrt
4. Ridin' Down the Canyon
5. Ninety Mile Wind / Neunzig Meilen Orkan
6. The Red Haired Boy
7. Every 100 Years
8. St. Louis Tickle (instrumental)
9. Herbstlied
10. St. James Infirmary
11. In Meiner Schwarze Stunde
12. Darkest Hour
13. My Peace / Mein Frieden (W. Guthrie / A. Guthrie)
14. Goodnight Irene

Indigo Musik. 2010. CD.

More from this collection