Cart 0
Blackout ~ Dropkick Murphys

Blackout ~ Dropkick Murphys


Artist: Dropkick Murphys
Guthrie Lyric: "Gonna Be A Blackout Tonight" / Words by Woody Guthrie, Music by Dropkick Murphys

In the wake of the Northeast Blackout of 2003, nothing could rev up your CD Player and burn some electricity like the Dropkick Murphys new CD, BLACKOUT, featuring the song GONNA BE A BLACKOUT TONIGHT with words written by Woody Guthrie and put to music by Dropkick.

1. Walk Away
2. Worker's Song
3. The Outcast
4. Black Velvet Band
5. Gonna Be A Blackout Tonight
6. World Full of Hate
7. Buried Alive
8. The Dirty Glass
9. Fields of Athenry
10. Bastards on Parade
11. As One
12. This Is Your Life
13. Time To Go
14. Kiss Me I'm #!@* Faced

Hellcat Records. 2003. CD

More from this collection