Cart 0
The Green Hour ~ Autumn Defense

The Green Hour ~ Autumn Defense


Artist: Autumn Defense
Guthrie Lyric: "Revolutionary Mind" / Words by Woody Guthrie, Music by John Stirrat

John Stirrat, from Wilco, and Pat Sansone form The Autumn Defense and their debut album, "The Green Hour," is a testament to their talent and hard work.

1. Long Forgotten Love
2. Make It Through Summer
3. Revolutionary Mind
4. This Kind of Day
5. Wellspring
6. Full 5 Paces
7. Recuperating from the War
8. Under Electric Moon
9. Something Everybody Needs
10. Nothin' At All
11. Put On the Ground

Broadmoor Records. 2001. CD

More from this collection