Cart 0
Ain't In No Hurry ~ Jorma Kaukonen

Ain't In No Hurry ~ Jorma Kaukonen


Artist: Jorma Kaukonen
Guthrie Lyric: "Suffer Little Children" / Words by Woody Guthrie, Music by Jorma Kaukonen and Larry Campbell

1. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
2. The Other Side of the Mountain
3. Suffer Little Children to Come Unto Me
4. In My Dream
5. Sweet Fern
6. Ain't In No Hurry
7. Brother Can you Spare a Dime
8. Where There's Two There's Trouble
9. The Terridble Operation
10. Bar Room Crystal Ball
11. Seasons in the Field

Ain't In No Hurry, Jorma Kaukonen's third solo record on Red House Records, is a knock out collection of songs that show Jorma remains at the top of his game. . Each song frames Jorma's life and development as an artist and where he is at today. With a cast of musicians that includes longtime Hot Tuna partner, Jack Casady, Barry Mitterhoff, Larry Campbell, Teresa Williams, and the rhythm section of Myron Hart and Justin Guip, Ain't in No Hurry is an instant classic.

Red House Records. 2015. CD

More from this collection