Cart 0
Ticky Tock CD (German language version)

Ticky Tock CD (German language version)


Artist: Hans-Eckardt Wenzel

Nora Guthrie invited German award winning singer/songwriter Hans-Eckardt Wenzel to visit the Woody Guthrie Archives and put music to a selection of previously unpublished Woody Guthrie lyrics. The result was "Ticky Tock", a great collection of 14 Woody Guthrie lyrics sung in a way that will blow your mind.

1. Been Down the River Too Long
2. Dust Bowl Refugee
3. He And She
4. Been Out On An Ocean Trip
5. If I Was Everything on Earth
6. Every 100 Years

7. Ashes to Ashes, Dust to
8. I Don't Feel At Home on the Bowery No More
9. Ticky Tock
10. I Like to Stay Home With Daddy
11. Blue Eyes
12. Jinga Linnng
13. Ninety Mile Wind
14. Blow, Big Wind Blow

Contraer Musik. 2003. CD.

More from this collection