Cart 0
This Machine Still Kills Fascists CD / Vinyl

This Machine Still Kills Fascists CD / Vinyl


Artist: Dropkick Murphys
Release Date: September 30, 2022!

*Available in CD or Vinyl LP

Dropkick Murphys have announced a new album, "This Machine Still Kills Fascists", bringing Woody Guthrie’s words to life once again!

Dropkick Murphys founder Ken Casey explained, “The project has been a long time in the making. Nora Guthrie thought her father would’ve got a kick out of us, would’ve liked us, that we were somewhat kindred spirits so to speak, which to us was a huge honor.”

Nora Guthrie added, “I collected lyrics on all kinds of topics…lyrics that seemed to be needed to be said – or screamed – today. Ken Casey is a master at understanding Woody’s lyrics, which can be complicated, long, deadly serious, or totally ridiculous. DKM is capable of delivering them all.”

1. Two 6's Upside Down
2. Talking Jukebox
3. Ten Times More
4. Never Git Drunk No More (feat. Nikki Lane)
5. All You Fonies
6. The Last One (feat. Evan Felker of Turnpike Troubadors)
7. Cadillac, Cadillac
8. Waters Are A Risin'
9. Where Trouble Is At
10. Dig A Hole (feat. Woody Guthrie and Cole Rotante)

Dummy Luck Music. 2022. CD and Vinyl.

More from this collection